Board of Education

Open Meeting Notice Minutes Policies Regulations

Special Meeting Notice


Regular Meetings are held on the second Wednesday of every month at 7:00pm

Pictured Left to Right: Deann Land, Kelsey Shoemyer, Melissa O'Bannon, Billy Cullom, Kevin Thomas.

Not Pictured: Derek Wood and Katie Painter


Melissa O'Bannon, President

Derek Wood, Vice-President

Kevin Thomas, Secretary

Kelsey Shoemyer, Treasurer

Billy Cullom, Member

Deann Land, Member

Katie Painter, Member