Schools‎ > ‎High School‎ > ‎

High School Faculty

2017 - 2018
High School Faculty 

Email is: firstinitiallastname@madison.k12.mo.us
(click on the picture to send an email)

mailto:sstocks@madison.k12.mo.us

Mr. Shane Stocks
Superintendent

Mr. James Lafferty
Principal


mailto:hbennett@madison.k12.mo.us
Mrs. Bennett
English

Ms. Ferrier
Art

mailto:bjones@madison.k12.mo.us
Mr. Jones
Computers/JH Math/History

Mrs. Jones
Guidance Counselor

                             
mailto:lbrown@madison.k12.mo.us
Mrs. Brown
Science

mailto:jfields@madison.k12.mo.us
Miss Fields
Agriculture Education

mailto:jlink@madison.k12.mo.us
Mr. Link
Physical Science/Athletic Director

Mr. Parrish
Music

mailto:cwilson@madison.k12.mo.us
Mrs. Wilson
Special Services
mailto:jehrett@madison.k12.mo.us
Mrs. Ehrett
High School Math 


Mr. Hurt
Social Studies

mailto:nlinke@madison.k12.mo.us
Mr. Linke
Science
 
mailto:jsterrett@madison.k12.mo.us
Ms. Sterrett
Library


Comments