Schools‎ > ‎Elementary‎ > ‎

Elementary Faculty

2017 - 2018 
Madison Elementary
Email is: firstinitiallastname@madison.k12.mo.us
(click on picture to send an email)

 mailto:sstocks@madison.k12.mo.us
Mr. Shane Stocks
Superintendent
 
Mr. James Lafferty
Principal

Mrs. Lafferty
Preschool

mailto:nkellogg@madisdon.k12.mo.us
Mrs. Kellogg
First Grade

Mrs. Stocks
Fourth Grade

Mrs. Jones
Counselor

Mr. Parrish
Music

mailto:jsterrett@madison.k12.mo.us
Ms. Sterrett
Library Media Specialist


XXX
Preschool Aide

Ms. Toalson
Second Grade

mailto:poneal@madison.k12.mo.us
Mr. O'Neal
Fifth Grade

mailto:spurdy@madison.k12.mo.us
Ms. Purdy
Title I

Ms. Ferrier
Art


mailto:jeckman@madison.k12.mo.us
Mrs. Eckman
Kindergarten

mailto:sbreid@madison,k12.mo.us
Mrs. Breid
Third Grade

mailto:jyouse@madison.k12.mo.us
Mr. Youse
Sixth Grade

mailto:twells@madison.k12.mo.us
Mrs. Wells
Special Services

mailto:jlink@madison.k12.mo.us
Mr. Link
Physical Education

mailto:bwyant@madison.k12.mo.us
Mrs. Wyant
Speech
Comments