District‎ > ‎

Staff Directory

2017 - 2018
Madison C-3 Faculty

Email is: firstinitiallastname@madison.k12.mo.us

Mr. Shane Stocks
Superintendent

 Mr. James Lafferty
Principal 

Ashley Morgan
Bookkeeper

Barbara Lafferty
Preschool

Haley Toalson
Second Grade

Philip O'Neal
Fifth Grade

mailto:lbrown@madison.k12.mo.us
LeAnn Brown
Science

mailto:jfields@madison.k12.mo.us
Joni Fields
Agriculture


Lauren Jones
Guidance Counselor



William Parrish
Music

mailto:twells@madison.k12.mo.us
Tami Wells
Special Services

mailto:plangdon@madison.k12.mo.us
Pam Langdon
Paraprofessional 

Charles Garnett
Bus Driver

Frank Everhart
Custodian


















mailto:jeckman@madison.k12.mo.us
Jayla Eckman
Kindergarten

mailto:sbreid@madison.k12.mo.us
Stephanie Breid
Third Grade 

Jacob Youse
Sixth Grade

Jennifer Ehrett
High School Math


Mitchell Hurt
Social Studies


Jon Link
Physical Education


Susan Purdy
Title I 

mailto:cwilson@madison.k12.mo.us
Cindy Wilson
Special Services

XXX
Preschool Aide

Danny Stith
Bus Driver
Dana McGee
Administrative Assistant

mailto:nkellogg@madison.k12.mo.us
Nicole Kellogg
First Grade

Lolita Stocks
Fourth Grade

mailto:hbennett@madison.k12.mo.us
Holly Bennett
English

Kaylee Ferrier
Art

mailto:bjones@madison.k12.mo.us
Bryant Jones 
Math 7th - 8th
Computer Science

Nicholas Linke
Science

mailto:sterrett@madison.k12.mo.us
Jena Sterrett
Library Media Specialist 

mailto:mbuck@madison.k12.mo.us
Margaret Buck
Paraprofessional

XXX
Bus Driver

Darrell Burnett
Custodian, Bus Driver

John Schwartz
Custodian
Comments